Lecturers

Confirmed Lecturers

Simon J.L. Billinge
Columbia University, New York, USA
sb2896@columbia.edu
https://thebillingegroup.com/simon-billinge/

Hans Beat Bürgi
University of Zurich, Switzerland
hans-beat.buergi@krist.unibe.ch

Antonio Cervellino
Paul Scherrer Institut, Switzerland
antonio.cervellino@psi.ch

Ruggero Frison
EMPA, Center for X-ray Analytics, Switzerland
ruggero.frison@empa.ch

Maksym V. Kovalenko
ETH Zurich, Switzerland
mvkovalenko@ethz.ch
http://www.kovalenkolab.ethz.ch

Jan Skov Pedersen
Aarhus University, Denmark
jsp@chem.au.dk

Maryna Bodnarchuk
EMPA, Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science and Technology, Switzerland
Maryna.Bodnarchuk@empa.ch

Martin Schmidt
University of Frankfurt, Germany
m.schmidt@chemie.uni-frankfurt.de

Fabio Ferri
University of Insubria, Italy
fabio.ferri@uninsubria.it

Arnt Kern
Bruker AXS, Karlsruhe Germany
Arnt.Kern@bruker.com
www.bruker.com

Detlef Beckers
Malvern Panalytical,  Almelo, The Netherlands
detlef.beckers@panalytical.com
www.malvernpanalytical.com

Antonella Guagliardi
IC-CNR, Italy
antonella.guagliardi@ic.cnr.it

Norberto Masciocchi
University of Insubria, Italy
norberto.masciocchi@uninsubria.it